Prime Minister Narendra Modi in Turkmenistan

Curated by

The Prime Minister further added, “It’s aim is not just physical exercise. Chakra meditation and chakra test help you to open and know about your seven chakras. Yoga is an ancient Indian spiritual discipline, which includes breath control, simple meditation, and the adoption of specific bodily postures.



  • Comments should be on the topic and should not be abusive.
  • It also touches the mind and soul.
  • The editorial team reserves the right to review and moderate the comments posted on the site.


Article Categories:
Mind Body

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *